Brief Thoughts on 24

My cousin told me that I would be able to pick up 24 right from the season eight premiere. He said each season was pretty self-contained. I feel like I could probably enjoy these two hours better if I had seen the first seven seasons, but I don’t have that kind of time, I mean, come on. The real reason I decided to tune into 24 for the eighth season is that I heard that Katee Sackhoff would be on the show. She was great in Battlestar Galactica and the couple episodes of Bionic Woman she was in and she’s not bad looking.

I’m not really used to the overdramatic music on the show yet. But, I understand why it has lasted so long. It is pretty intense and the acting is pretty good. I thought the scenes with Olivia and her mother were some of the best parts of the three hours that I saw.

2 thoughts on “Brief Thoughts on 24

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

