Mr. Clucks

There is a new Mr. Cluck’s commercial online:

“Ever since I won the lottery and took over Mr. Cluck’s I’ve had nothing but good luck.” -Hurley

I think we are just supposed to think these are funny ads, but I think the writters are trying to clue us in on what is going to be happening in season 6: parallel dimensions. Or they could be trying to throw us off, those Lost writers are known for being tricky. I’m sure we will find out on Februrary 2nd, as long as Obama doesn’t make us wait.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

